Name 07-Ghost
Premiere 4-5-2009
Status Ended
Network Chiba TV
Schedule Day Monday
Language Japanese
Genres Drama, Action, Fantasy
# 8454


Notify me

Set in a gothic fantasy world, this is the story of Teito Klein, an orphaned slave who became the top military academy student. However, an unexpected turn of events left him pursued by the forces of the Barsburg Empire. Now an escaping convict, Teito's sheltered by the church and it's law of sanctuary. Here, he discovered many mysteries surrounding himself, the church, and the Empire itself. The fact that he might be connected to a dethroned king and the mystical stone of god, 'The Eye of Mikhael' made him the target of the empire more than ever. Fortunately the church is under the mythical 7 Ghost protection. But who are the Ghosts really. Will Teito be free from the military's clutch, And what of his said mission to uncover the history. And who is the military's Chief-of-Staff Ayanami exactly. Teito's future seems to have spiraled into an unexpectedly perilous path.

Season 1

S01E25 Airdate 09-21-2009

The Heart is Led by the Truth Repeated on the Other Side...

S01E24 Airdate 09-14-2009

The Justice of Those Who Lack Love is... Oh Heart That is Stolen by Darkness, Forever...

S01E23 Airdate 09-07-2009

Before the Darkness of the Heart

S01E22 Airdate 08-31-2009

Led by the Light in the Water's Depths, He Spies Upon...

S01E21 Airdate 08-24-2009

Therefore, You Pass Through the Door of the Defeated

S01E20 Airdate 08-17-2009

They Both Offer a Requiem

S01E19 Airdate 08-10-2009

The One-Sided, Yet Never Dying Love Finds Itself...

S01E18 Airdate 08-03-2009

The One Who Must Be Forgiven Drown in Darkness... the One Who Loves Him is Filled with Tears

S01E17 Airdate 07-27-2009

The Family with Wings of Darkness, Enshrounded in Misery, Flies Down

S01E16 Airdate 07-20-2009

The Truth Lies Deep within the Darkness Where Light Cannot Reach

S01E15 Airdate 07-13-2009

That Day, I Was with Him

S01E14 Airdate 07-06-2009

A Reason to Fight Together... The Right to be Called Brothers in Arms

S01E13 Airdate 06-30-2009

Down the Path of Light I See...

S01E12 Airdate 06-22-2009

The Name of Pain and Darkness...

S01E11 Airdate 06-16-2009

Atonement for Loved Ones is...

S01E10 Airdate 06-09-2009

That is but One Form of Atonement

S01E09 Airdate 06-02-2009

Colour of the Soul Is Eternal ...

S01E08 Airdate 05-26-2009

Half of His Soul Arouses a Sad Awakening

S01E07 Airdate 05-19-2009

Does the Soul that Was Devoured by the Wings, Dream of its Beloved Child?

S01E06 Airdate 05-12-2009

The Path of Justice Lead to Light

S01E05 Airdate 05-05-2009

Hot Tears, Gently Fill His Heart...

S01E04 Airdate 04-28-2009

To the Depths of the Earnest Prayer

S01E03 Airdate 04-20-2009

My Innocent Child, Sleep within the Light

S01E02 Airdate 04-13-2009

Nostalgic Memories Accompany Pain

S01E01 Airdate 04-06-2009

The Future of Painful Thoughts is


Name 07-Ghost
Premiere 4-5-2009
Status Ended
Network Chiba TV
Schedule Day Monday
Language Japanese
Genres Drama, Action, Fantasy
# 8454