1 News at Midday
Name 1 News at Midday
Premiere 6-5-2016
Status Running
Rating
Network TVNZ 1
Schedule Day Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Language English
Genres
# 18092

1 News at Midday

Notify me

Make sure you stay ahead of the latest news, both nationwide and internationally, from the ONE News team.

Season 2017

S2017E120 Airdate 06-16-2017

Friday, June 16

S2017E119 Airdate 06-15-2017

Thursday, June 15

S2017E118 Airdate 06-14-2017

Wednesday, June 14

S2017E117 Airdate 06-13-2017

Tuesday, June 13

S2017E116 Airdate 06-12-2017

Monday, June 12

S2017E115 Airdate 06-09-2017

Friday, June 9

S2017E114 Airdate 06-08-2017

Thursday, June 8

S2017E113 Airdate 06-07-2017

Wednesday, June 7

S2017E112 Airdate 06-06-2017

Tuesday, June 6

S2017E111 Airdate 06-05-2017

Monday, June 5

S2017E110 Airdate 06-02-2017

Friday, June 2

S2017E109 Airdate 06-01-2017

Thursday, June 1

S2017E108 Airdate 05-31-2017

Wednesday, May 31

S2017E107 Airdate 05-30-2017

Tuesday, May 30

S2017E106 Airdate 05-29-2017

Monday, May 29

S2017E105 Airdate 05-26-2017

Friday, May 26

S2017E104 Airdate 05-25-2017

Thursday, May 25

S2017E103 Airdate 05-24-2017

Wednesday, May 24

S2017E102 Airdate 05-23-2017

Tuesday, May 23

S2017E101 Airdate 05-22-2017

Monday, May 22

S2017E100 Airdate 05-19-2017

Friday, May 19

S2017E99 Airdate 05-18-2017

Thursday, May 18

S2017E98 Airdate 05-17-2017

Wednesday, May 17

S2017E97 Airdate 05-16-2017

Tuesday, May 16

S2017E96 Airdate 05-15-2017

Monday, May 15

S2017E95 Airdate 05-12-2017

Friday, May 12

S2017E94 Airdate 05-11-2017

Thursday, May 11

S2017E93 Airdate 05-10-2017

Wednesday, May 10

S2017E92 Airdate 05-09-2017

Tuesday, May 9

S2017E91 Airdate 05-08-2017

Monday, May 8

Season 2016

S2016E195 Airdate 09-30-2016

30/09/2016

S2016E194 Airdate 09-29-2016

29/09/2016

S2016E193 Airdate 09-28-2016

28/09/2016

S2016E192 Airdate 09-27-2016

27/09/2016

S2016E191 Airdate 09-26-2016

26/09/2016

S2016E190 Airdate 09-23-2016

23/09/2016

S2016E189 Airdate 09-22-2016

22/09/2016

S2016E188 Airdate 09-21-2016

21/09/2016

S2016E187 Airdate 09-20-2016

20/09/2016

S2016E186 Airdate 09-19-2016

19/09/2016

S2016E185 Airdate 09-16-2016

16/09/2016

S2016E184 Airdate 09-15-2016

15/09/2016

S2016E183 Airdate 09-14-2016

14/09/2016

S2016E182 Airdate 09-13-2016

13/09/2016

S2016E181 Airdate 09-12-2016

12/09/2016

S2016E180 Airdate 09-09-2016

09/09/2016

S2016E179 Airdate 09-08-2016

08/09/2016

S2016E178 Airdate 09-07-2016

07/09/2016

S2016E177 Airdate 09-06-2016

06/09/2016

S2016E176 Airdate 09-05-2016

05/09/2016

S2016E175 Airdate 09-02-2016

02/09/2016

S2016E174 Airdate 09-01-2016

01/09/2016

S2016E173 Airdate 08-31-2016

31/08/2016

S2016E172 Airdate 08-30-2016

30/08/2016

S2016E171 Airdate 08-29-2016

29/08/2016

S2016E170 Airdate 08-26-2016

26/08/2016

S2016E169 Airdate 08-25-2016

25/08/2016

S2016E168 Airdate 08-24-2016

24/08/2016

S2016E167 Airdate 08-23-2016

23/08/2016

S2016E166 Airdate 08-22-2016

22/08/2016

S2016E165 Airdate 08-19-2016

19/08/2016

S2016E164 Airdate 08-18-2016

18/08/2016

S2016E163 Airdate 08-17-2016

17/08/2016

S2016E162 Airdate 08-16-2016

16/08/2016

S2016E161 Airdate 08-15-2016

15/08/2016

S2016E160 Airdate 08-12-2016

12/08/2016

S2016E159 Airdate 08-11-2016

11/08/2016

S2016E158 Airdate 08-10-2016

10/08/2016

S2016E157 Airdate 08-09-2016

09/08/2016

S2016E156 Airdate 08-08-2016

08/08/2016

S2016E155 Airdate 08-05-2016

05/08/2016

S2016E154 Airdate 08-04-2016

04/08/2016

S2016E153 Airdate 08-03-2016

03/08/2016

S2016E152 Airdate 08-02-2016

02/08/2016

S2016E151 Airdate 08-01-2016

01/08/2016

S2016E150 Airdate 07-29-2016

29/07/2016

S2016E149 Airdate 07-28-2016

28/07/2016

S2016E148 Airdate 07-27-2016

27/07/2016

S2016E147 Airdate 07-26-2016

26/07/2016

S2016E146 Airdate 07-25-2016

25/07/2016

S2016E145 Airdate 07-22-2016

22/07/2016

S2016E144 Airdate 07-21-2016

21/07/2016

S2016E143 Airdate 07-20-2016

20/07/2016

S2016E142 Airdate 07-19-2016

19/07/2016

S2016E141 Airdate 07-18-2016

18/07/2016

S2016E140 Airdate 07-15-2016

15/07/2016

S2016E139 Airdate 07-14-2016

14/07/2016

S2016E138 Airdate 07-13-2016

13/07/2016

S2016E137 Airdate 07-12-2016

12/07/2016

S2016E136 Airdate 07-11-2016

11/07/2016

S2016E135 Airdate 07-08-2016

08/07/2016

S2016E134 Airdate 07-07-2016

07/07/2016

S2016E133 Airdate 07-06-2016

06/07/2016

S2016E132 Airdate 07-05-2016

05/07/2016

S2016E131 Airdate 07-04-2016

04/07/2016

S2016E130 Airdate 07-01-2016

01/07/2016

S2016E129 Airdate 06-30-2016

30/06/2016

S2016E128 Airdate 06-29-2016

29/06/2016

S2016E127 Airdate 06-28-2016

28/06/2016

S2016E126 Airdate 06-27-2016

27/06/2016

S2016E125 Airdate 06-24-2016

24/06/2016

S2016E124 Airdate 06-23-2016

23/06/2016

S2016E123 Airdate 06-22-2016

22/06/2016

S2016E122 Airdate 06-21-2016

21/06/2016

S2016E121 Airdate 06-20-2016

20/06/2016

S2016E120 Airdate 06-17-2016

17/06/2016

S2016E119 Airdate 06-16-2016

16/06/2016

S2016E118 Airdate 06-15-2016

15/06/2016

S2016E117 Airdate 06-14-2016

14/06/2016

S2016E116 Airdate 06-13-2016

13/06/2016

S2016E115 Airdate 06-10-2016

10/06/2016

S2016E114 Airdate 06-09-2016

09/06/2016

S2016E113 Airdate 06-08-2016

08/06/2016

S2016E112 Airdate 06-07-2016

07/06/2016

S2016E111 Airdate 06-06-2016

06/06/2016

Videos

Name 1 News at Midday
Premiere 6-5-2016
Status Running
Rating
Network TVNZ 1
Schedule Day Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Language English
Genres
# 18092