10 Grand in Your Hand
Name 10 Grand in Your Hand
Premiere 4-14-2009
Status Ended
Network DIY Network
Schedule Day Wednesday
Language English
Genres DIY
# 32985

10 Grand in Your Hand

Notify me

Every week on 10 Grand in Your Hand DIY Network shows real homeowners how to cut up to $10,000 from their renovation and remodeling projects. Repeat: DIY Network will save homeowners up to $10,000 in cash. In this original series, DIY Network comes into a renovation or remodeling project at the beginning, offering homeowners smart advice on new materials and technologies, plus essential how-to info on doing some of the basic work themselves. Homeowners are amazed how much we can shave off their total budget, leaving serious cash available to spend on another project, a vacation or a new toy.

Season 6

S06E13 Airdate 10-26-2011

Reach for the Beach

S06E12 Airdate 10-19-2011

Kitchen Ca-Ching

S06E11 Airdate 10-12-2011

Nothing But Deck

S06E10 Airdate 10-05-2011

More Bath for Their Buck

S06E09 Airdate 09-28-2011

Going for Green

S06E08 Airdate 09-21-2011

Floors, Doors, and Firefighters

S06E07 Airdate 09-14-2011

From Ashes to Awesome

S06E06 Airdate 09-07-2011

Stair Today, Kitchen Tomorrow

S06E05 Airdate 08-31-2011

When Three Become One

S06E04 Airdate 08-24-2011

Mud Money

S06E03 Airdate 08-17-2011

Renovate, Rent, Repeat

S06E02 Airdate 08-10-2011

Gateway to Savings

S06E01 Airdate 08-03-2011

The Newlywed Nook

Season 5

S05E13 Airdate 06-29-2011

This Kitchen's Gotta Go

S05E12 Airdate 06-22-2011

Ghosts of Homeowners Past

S05E11 Airdate 06-15-2011

Fresh Beginnings

S05E10 Airdate 06-08-2011

From Housing Space to Cozy Place

S05E09 Airdate 06-01-2011

Life is a Beach

S05E08 Airdate 05-25-2011

Building Out the Bathroom

S05E07 Airdate 05-18-2011

Be Our Guest

S05E06 Airdate 05-11-2011

A Tiny Problem in the Kitchen

S05E05 Airdate 05-04-2011

From Basement to Home Theater

S05E04 Airdate 04-27-2011

Inspiration + Perspiration = New Kitchen

S05E03 Airdate 04-20-2011

Bye-Bye Hand-Me-Down Kitchen

S05E02 Airdate 04-13-2011

Making Room for Babies

S05E01 Airdate 04-06-2011

Taking the Kitchen Over the Finish Line

Season 4

S04E13 Airdate 12-29-2010

Den Do Over

S04E12 Airdate 12-22-2010

Happy Birthday Kitchen

S04E11 Airdate 12-15-2010

Fresh Beginnings

S04E10 Airdate 12-08-2010

Big Basement Workout

S04E09 Airdate 12-01-2010

Crazy for Cabinets

S04E08 Airdate 11-24-2010

I am Woman, Watch Me Saw

S04E07 Airdate 11-17-2010

While You've Been Gone

S04E06 Airdate 11-10-2010

Storms, Stone and Sod... Oh My!

S04E05 Airdate 11-03-2010

Deadline Deck

S04E04 Airdate 10-27-2010

Hand Me Down Kitchen

S04E03 Airdate 10-20-2010

Making Room for Baby

S04E02 Airdate 10-13-2010

This Old House

S04E01 Airdate 10-06-2010

Kitchen Summer Assignment

Season 3

S03E13 Airdate 07-28-2010

Poolside Savings

S03E12 Airdate 07-21-2010

Side Swap

S03E11 Airdate 07-14-2010

From Beat to Suite

S03E10 Airdate 07-07-2010

Lakeside Luxury

S03E09 Airdate 06-30-2010

Corsano's Construction

S03E08 Airdate 06-23-2010

Kitchen Mission

S03E07 Airdate 06-16-2010

Three Room and a Baby

S03E06 Airdate 06-09-2010

Kitchen Completes it

S03E05 Airdate 06-02-2010

Bigger Better Bathroom

S03E04 Airdate 05-26-2010

Taking Back Bedroom

S03E03 Airdate 05-19-2010

Budget Bedroom

S03E02 Airdate 05-12-2010

Budget Bathroom

S03E01 Airdate 05-05-2010

The Kitchen that Won't Stop Talking

Season 2

S02E13 Airdate 03-24-2010

Front Yard Facelift

S02E12 Airdate 03-17-2010

Renovation Rock

S02E11 Airdate 03-03-2010

Fixing Up Foyer

S02E10 Airdate 02-24-2010

The Tale of Two Toilets

S02E09 Airdate 02-18-2010

Good Room to Great Room

S02E08 Airdate 02-17-2010

Flowered to Fabulous

S02E07 Airdate 02-16-2010

Porch Palace

S02E06 Airdate 02-15-2010

More to Store

S02E05 Airdate 02-10-2010

Basement Build-Out

S02E04 Airdate 02-03-2010

Second Story Glory

S02E03 Airdate 01-27-2010

Firehouse Fixes

S02E02 Airdate 01-13-2010

Daunting Dormer

S02E01 Airdate 01-06-2010

Apartment Alterations

Season 1

S01E13 Airdate 08-12-2009

The Rehab Pioneer

S01E12 Airdate 08-05-2009

Construction Nightmare

S01E11 Airdate 07-29-2009

The Big Basement

S01E10 Airdate 07-22-2009

A Warm & Welcoming Kitchen

S01E09 Airdate 07-08-2009

New Bathroom and Closets

S01E08 Airdate 07-01-2009

The New Addition

S01E07 Airdate 05-24-2009

Code-Blue Bathroom

S01E06 Airdate 05-17-2009

Mama's Getting Granite

S01E05 Airdate 05-13-2009

Bye Bye Green Monster

S01E04 Airdate 05-06-2009

The Savvy Saver

S01E03 Airdate 04-29-2009

Rehab and Wedding Bells

S01E02 Airdate 04-22-2009

The Gilligan's Garage

S01E01 Airdate 04-15-2009

A Piece of Cake


Name 10 Grand in Your Hand
Premiere 4-14-2009
Status Ended
Network DIY Network
Schedule Day Wednesday
Language English
Genres DIY
# 32985