1000 Ways to Die
Name 1000 Ways to Die
Premiere 2-7-2009
Status Ended
Network Paramount Network
Schedule Day Monday
Language English
Genres Horror
# 4856

1000 Ways to Die

Notify me

1000 Ways to Die combines the science of living and the randomness of death with a dash of Darwinism. What actually happens when a rattlesnake's venom enters the bloodstream? How do nitrogen bubbles affect the body after long exposure under water versus 2 miles up into the sky? Forensic experts, pathologists, toxicologists, herpetologists, and other experts offer eloquent explanations of mortality while employing the use of dazzling CGI effects. Truly not for the faint of heart.

Season 4

S04E08 Airdate 07-15-2012

Death, The Final Frontier

S04E07 Airdate 07-15-2012

It's a Dead Dead Dead World

S04E06 Airdate 07-15-2012

Crying Over Spilled Blood

S04E05 Airdate 07-15-2012

Death Certificates

S04E04 Airdate 04-02-2012

A New App Called Death

S04E03 Airdate 03-26-2012

Tweets from the Dead

S04E02 Airdate 03-19-2012

Think Globally, Die Locally

S04E01 Airdate 03-12-2012

Enter the Ferret

Season 3

S03E42 Airdate 02-29-2012

Locked and Low Dead

S03E41 Airdate 02-29-2012

Sor-Dead Affair

S03E40 Airdate 02-22-2012

Death - Putting the "Fun" in "Funeral"

S03E39 Airdate 02-08-2012

Star Death: The Last Generation

S03E38 Airdate 02-01-2012


S03E37 Airdate 01-25-2012

Death Penalties

S03E36 Airdate 11-21-2011

Wild Wild Death

S03E35 Airdate 11-14-2011

Death Takes a Vacation

S03E34 Airdate 11-07-2011

Dirt Nap

S03E33 Airdate 10-31-2011

Grave Decisions

S03E32 Airdate 10-24-2011

Deadliest Kitsch

S03E31 Airdate 10-24-2011

Death by Request

S03E30 Airdate 08-29-2011

Death: One Size Fits All

S03E29 Airdate 08-22-2011

Death: The Gift That Lasts Forever

S03E28 Airdate 08-15-2011

Wait, Don't Tell Me - You're Dead

S03E27 Airdate 08-08-2011

Eat, Pray Die

S03E26 Airdate 08-01-2011

Today's Special: Death

S03E25 Airdate 07-25-2011

Death Be a Lady Tonight

S03E24 Airdate 07-18-2011

Death, The New Black

S03E23 Airdate 07-11-2011

That's "Mister Death" to You

S03E22 Airdate 03-29-2011

Stupid is as Death Does

S03E21 Airdate 03-23-2011

Dead Before They Know It

S03E20 Airdate 03-16-2011

Better Them Than Us

S03E19 Airdate 03-09-2011

Killing Them Softly

S03E18 Airdate 03-02-2011

Grave Errors

S03E17 Airdate 02-23-2011

Ready or Not, Here Comes Death

S03E16 Airdate 02-16-2011

Getting a Rise from the Dead

S03E15 Airdate 02-08-2011

The One About Dumb People Dying!

S03E14 Airdate 01-05-2011

If You're Dead - Leave a Message and We'll Get Back to You

S03E13 Airdate 12-29-2010

Dying to Tell the Story

S03E12 Airdate 12-22-2010

Sudden Death

S03E11 Airdate 12-15-2010

Cure for the Common Death Pt. II

S03E10 Airdate 12-08-2010

Today's Menu: Deep Fried Death

S03E09 Airdate 11-09-2010

Young, Dumb and Full of Death

S03E08 Airdate 11-02-2010

Death Puts on a Dunce Cap

S03E07 Airdate 10-26-2010

Hurry Up and Die

S03E06 Airdate 10-19-2010

The End is Weird

S03E05 Airdate 10-05-2010

Fatal Distractions

S03E04 Airdate 09-28-2010

Dead Wrongs

S03E03 Airdate 09-21-2010

Stupid is as Stupid Dies

S03E02 Airdate 09-14-2010

Putting a Smiley Face on Death

S03E01 Airdate 08-03-2010

Death on a Stick

Season 2

S02E12 Airdate 02-24-2010

Dead on Dead

S02E11 Airdate 02-17-2010

Dead to Rights

S02E10 Airdate 02-10-2010

You're Dead! LOL!

S02E09 Airdate 02-03-2010

Waking Up Dead

S02E08 Airdate 01-27-2010

Death Watch

S02E07 Airdate 01-20-2010

Come on Get Deathy

S02E06 Airdate 01-13-2010

Gratefully Dead

S02E05 Airdate 01-06-2010

Bringing in the Dead

S02E04 Airdate 12-30-2009

Putting a Happy Face on Death

S02E03 Airdate 12-16-2009

Up with Death

S02E02 Airdate 12-09-2009

Death Bites!

S02E01 Airdate 12-06-2009

Death on Arrival

Season 1

S01E10 Airdate 04-05-2009

I See Dead People (and They're Cracking Me Up)

S01E09 Airdate 03-29-2009

Death: A User's Manual

S01E08 Airdate 03-22-2009

Cure for the Common Death

S01E07 Airdate 03-15-2009

Death Be Not Stupid

S01E06 Airdate 03-08-2009

The Good, The Bad, and the Dead

S01E05 Airdate 03-01-2009

The Lighter Side of Death

S01E04 Airdate 02-22-2009

Death Gets Busy

S01E03 Airdate 02-15-2009

Dead and Deader

S01E02 Airdate 02-08-2009

Death Over Easy

S01E01 Airdate 02-08-2009

Unforced Errors


Name 1000 Ways to Die
Premiere 2-7-2009
Status Ended
Network Paramount Network
Schedule Day Monday
Language English
Genres Horror
# 4856