12 O'Clock High
Name 12 O'Clock High
Premiere 9-17-1964
Status Ended
Network ABC
Schedule Day Friday
Language English
Genres Drama, Adventure, War
# 21552

12 O'Clock High

Notify me

Based on the 1949 film of the same title, 12 O'Clock High follows the high-flying adventures of the 918th Heavy Bombardment Group in World War II from 1942 to 1944 who were stationed at Archbury Field, England (a fictitious air base).

Season 3

S03E17 Airdate 01-13-1967

The Hunters and the Killers

S03E16 Airdate 01-06-1967

A Long Time Dead

S03E15 Airdate 12-30-1966


S03E14 Airdate 12-23-1966

Duel at Mont Sainte Marie

S03E13 Airdate 12-16-1966

Six Feet Under

S03E12 Airdate 12-09-1966

The Ace

S03E11 Airdate 12-02-1966

Burden of Guilt

S03E10 Airdate 11-18-1966

To Seek and Destroy

S03E09 Airdate 11-11-1966

The Fighter Pilot

S03E08 Airdate 11-04-1966

The Pariah

S03E07 Airdate 10-28-1966

The All-American

S03E06 Airdate 10-14-1966

Practice to Deceive

S03E05 Airdate 10-07-1966

A Distant Cry

S03E04 Airdate 09-30-1966

Fortress Weisbaden

S03E03 Airdate 09-23-1966

Face of a Shadow

S03E02 Airdate 09-16-1966


S03E01 Airdate 09-09-1966

Gauntlet of Fire

Season 2

S02E29 Airdate 04-04-1966

Siren Voices

S02E28 Airdate 03-28-1966

Day of Reckoning

S02E27 Airdate 03-21-1966

Cross-Hairs on Death

S02E26 Airdate 03-14-1966

The Hollow Man

S02E25 Airdate 03-07-1966


S02E24 Airdate 02-28-1966

Angel Babe

S02E23 Airdate 02-21-1966

The Survivor

S02E22 Airdate 02-14-1966

Twenty-Fifth Mission

S02E21 Airdate 02-07-1966

Back to the Drawing Board

S02E20 Airdate 01-31-1966

The Outsider

S02E19 Airdate 01-24-1966

Which Way the Wind Blows

S02E18 Airdate 01-17-1966


S02E17 Airdate 01-10-1966

The Slaughter Pen

S02E16 Airdate 01-03-1966

Falling Star

S02E15 Airdate 12-27-1965

Target 802

S02E14 Airdate 12-13-1965

Between the Lines

S02E13 Airdate 12-06-1965

The Jones Boys

S02E12 Airdate 11-29-1965

We Are Not Coming Back

S02E11 Airdate 11-22-1965

Storm at Twilight

S02E10 Airdate 11-15-1965

Grant Me No Favor

S02E09 Airdate 11-08-1965

I Am the Enemy

S02E08 Airdate 11-01-1965

Runway in the Dark

S02E07 Airdate 10-25-1965

Show Me a Hero

S02E06 Airdate 10-18-1965

The Hotshot

S02E05 Airdate 10-11-1965

Big Brother

S02E04 Airdate 10-04-1965

The Idolator

S02E03 Airdate 09-27-1965

Then Came the Mighty Hunter

S02E02 Airdate 09-20-1965

Rx for a Sick Bird

S02E01 Airdate 09-13-1965

Loneliest Place in the World

Season 1

S01E32 Airdate 05-07-1965

The Hero

S01E31 Airdate 04-30-1965


S01E30 Airdate 04-23-1965


S01E29 Airdate 04-16-1965

V for Vendetta

S01E28 Airdate 04-09-1965

The Cry of Fallen Birds

S01E27 Airdate 04-02-1965

The Mission

S01E26 Airdate 03-26-1965

Mutiny at 10,000 Feet

S01E25 Airdate 03-19-1965

The Threat

S01E24 Airdate 03-12-1965

End of the Line

S01E23 Airdate 03-05-1965

The Trap

S01E22 Airdate 02-26-1965

The Ticket

S01E21 Airdate 02-12-1965

The Clash

S01E20 Airdate 02-05-1965

To Heinie with Love

S01E19 Airdate 01-29-1965

Faith Hope and Sgt Aronson

S01E18 Airdate 01-22-1965

The Lorelei

S01E17 Airdate 01-15-1965

The Albatross

S01E16 Airdate 01-08-1965

In Search of My Enemy

S01E15 Airdate 01-01-1965

Those Who Are About to Die

S01E14 Airdate 12-25-1964

An Act of War

S01E13 Airdate 12-18-1964

The Suspected

S01E12 Airdate 12-11-1964

Soldiers Sometimes Kill

S01E11 Airdate 12-04-1964

Here's to Courageous Cowards

S01E10 Airdate 11-27-1964


S01E09 Airdate 11-20-1964

Appointment at Liege

S01E08 Airdate 11-13-1964

The Hours Before Dawn

S01E07 Airdate 11-06-1964


S01E06 Airdate 10-30-1964

Pressure Point

S01E05 Airdate 10-23-1964

The Climate of Doubt

S01E04 Airdate 10-16-1964

The Sound of Distant Thunder

S01E03 Airdate 10-02-1964

The Men and the Boys

S01E02 Airdate 09-25-1964

Follow the Leader

S01E01 Airdate 09-18-1964

Golden Boy Had Nine Black Sheep


Name 12 O'Clock High
Premiere 9-17-1964
Status Ended
Network ABC
Schedule Day Friday
Language English
Genres Drama, Adventure, War
# 21552