21 Jump Street
Name 21 Jump Street
Premiere 4-11-1987
Status Ended
Rating 7.9
Network Syndication
Schedule Day
Language English
Genres Drama, Action, Adventure
# 1052

21 Jump Street

Notify me

A group of young cops are used for their youthful appearance in order to go undercover at high schools. These young officers solve crimes involving teenagers and young adults, most often involving drugs, but also issues such as alcoholism, hate crimes, drug abuse, homophobia, AIDS, child abuse, and sexual promiscuity.

Season 5

S05E22 Airdate 04-27-1991

Second Chances

S05E21 Airdate 04-20-1991


S05E20 Airdate 04-13-1991

Bad Day at Eagle Rock

S05E19 Airdate 04-06-1991


S05E18 Airdate 03-30-1991


S05E17 Airdate 03-23-1991

Under the Influence

S05E16 Airdate 02-23-1991

Cop Love

S05E15 Airdate 02-16-1991

In the Name of Love

S05E14 Airdate 02-09-1991

Film at Eleven

S05E13 Airdate 01-21-1991

Baby Blues

S05E12 Airdate 01-14-1991

The Education of Terry Carver

S05E11 Airdate 01-05-1991

Equal Protection

S05E10 Airdate 12-15-1990

Number One with a Bullet

S05E09 Airdate 12-08-1990

Diplomas for Sale

S05E08 Airdate 12-01-1990

The Girl Next Door

S05E07 Airdate 11-24-1990

This Ain't No Summer Camp

S05E06 Airdate 11-17-1990


S05E05 Airdate 11-10-1990

Just Say No! High

S05E04 Airdate 11-03-1990


S05E03 Airdate 10-27-1990

Buddy System

S05E02 Airdate 10-20-1990

Back to School

S05E01 Airdate 10-13-1990

Tunnel of Love

Season 4

S04E26 Airdate 06-18-1990


S04E25 Airdate 05-21-1990

Everyday is Christmas

S04E24 Airdate 05-14-1990

Rounding Third

S04E23 Airdate 05-07-1990

How I Saved the Senator

S04E22 Airdate 04-30-1990

Shirts and Skins

S04E21 Airdate 04-09-1990

Unfinished Business

S04E20 Airdate 03-19-1990

Last Chance High

S04E19 Airdate 02-26-1990

La Bizca

S04E18 Airdate 02-19-1990

Awomp-Bomp-Aloobomb, Aloop Bamboom

S04E17 Airdate 02-12-1990

Hi Mom

S04E16 Airdate 02-05-1990


S04E15 Airdate 01-29-1990

Back from the Future

S04E14 Airdate 01-15-1990

A Change of Heart

S04E13 Airdate 01-08-1990

Research and Destroy

S04E12 Airdate 12-18-1989

Things We Said Today

S04E11 Airdate 12-04-1989

Parental Guidance Suggested

S04E10 Airdate 11-27-1989

Wheels and Deals

S04E09 Airdate 11-20-1989

Mike's P.O.V.

S04E08 Airdate 11-13-1989

Stand by Your Man

S04E07 Airdate 11-06-1989

Out of Control

S04E06 Airdate 10-30-1989

Old Haunts in a New Age

S04E05 Airdate 10-16-1989

God is a Bullet

S04E04 Airdate 10-09-1989

Come from the Shadows

S04E03 Airdate 10-02-1989

Eternal Flame

S04E02 Airdate 09-25-1989

Say It Ain't So, Pete

S04E01 Airdate 09-18-1989

Draw the Line

Season 3

S03E20 Airdate 05-21-1989

Loc'd Out: Part 2

S03E19 Airdate 05-14-1989

Loc'd Out: Part 1

S03E18 Airdate 05-07-1989

Next Victim

S03E17 Airdate 04-30-1989

Blinded by the Thousand Points of Light

S03E16 Airdate 04-23-1989

High High

S03E15 Airdate 04-09-1989

Fathers and Sons

S03E14 Airdate 03-26-1989


S03E13 Airdate 03-19-1989


S03E12 Airdate 02-26-1989

The Dreaded Return of Russell Buckins

S03E11 Airdate 02-19-1989

Woolly Bullies

S03E10 Airdate 02-12-1989

What About Love?

S03E09 Airdate 02-05-1989

Swallowed Alive

S03E08 Airdate 01-29-1989

The Blu Flu

S03E07 Airdate 01-15-1989

The Dragon and the Angel

S03E06 Airdate 12-18-1988

Hell Week

S03E05 Airdate 12-11-1988

Whose Choice is it Anyways?

S03E04 Airdate 11-27-1988

Coach of the Year

S03E03 Airdate 11-20-1988

The Currency We Trade In

S03E02 Airdate 11-11-1988

Slippin' Into Darkness

S03E01 Airdate 11-06-1988

Fun with Animals

Season 2

S02E22 Airdate 05-22-1988

School's Out

S02E21 Airdate 05-08-1988

Cory and Dean Got Married

S02E20 Airdate 05-01-1988

Best Years of Your Life

S02E19 Airdate 04-17-1988

Raising Marijuana

S02E18 Airdate 03-13-1988

Brother Hanson & the Miracle of Renner's Pond

S02E17 Airdate 03-06-1988

Champagne High

S02E16 Airdate 02-28-1988

Orpheus 3.3

S02E15 Airdate 02-21-1988

I'm OK - You Need Work

S02E14 Airdate 02-14-1988

Chapel of Love

S02E13 Airdate 02-07-1988

A Big Disease with a Little Name

S02E12 Airdate 12-20-1987

Fear and Loathing with Russell Buckins

S02E11 Airdate 12-18-1987

Christmas in Saigon

S02E10 Airdate 11-22-1987

How Much is That Body in the Window?

S02E09 Airdate 11-15-1987

You Oughta Be in Prison

S02E08 Airdate 11-08-1987

Honor Bound

S02E07 Airdate 11-01-1987

Don't Stretch the Rainbow

S02E06 Airdate 10-25-1987

Higher Education

S02E05 Airdate 10-18-1987

After School Special

S02E04 Airdate 10-11-1987

Two for the Road

S02E03 Airdate 10-04-1987

Besieged: Part 2

S02E02 Airdate 09-27-1987

Besieged: Part 1

S02E01 Airdate 09-20-1987

In the Custody of a Clown

Season 1

S01E13 Airdate 06-28-1987

Mean Streets and Pastel Houses

S01E12 Airdate 06-21-1987

16 Blown to 35

S01E11 Airdate 06-14-1987

Low and Away

S01E10 Airdate 06-07-1987

Next Generation

S01E09 Airdate 05-31-1987


S01E08 Airdate 05-24-1987

Bad Influence

S01E07 Airdate 05-17-1987

Gotta Finish the Riff

S01E06 Airdate 05-10-1987

The Worst Night of Your Life

S01E05 Airdate 05-03-1987

My Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades

S01E04 Airdate 04-26-1987

Don't Pet the Teacher

S01E03 Airdate 04-19-1987

America, What a Town

S01E02 Airdate 04-12-1987

21 Jump Street (2)

S01E01 Airdate 04-12-1987

21 Jump Street (1)


Name 21 Jump Street
Premiere 4-11-1987
Status Ended
Rating 7.9
Network Syndication
Schedule Day
Language English
Genres Drama, Action, Adventure
# 1052