Shahs of Sunset
Name Shahs of Sunset
Premiere 3-10-2012
Status Running
Rating 9.2
Network Bravo
Schedule Day Thursday
Language English
# 6183

Shahs of Sunset

Notify me

Bravo gives viewers a never-before-seen look inside the captivating lives of six young Persian-American friends in Los Angeles when Shahs of Sunset premieres on Sunday, March 11th at 10PM ET/PT. Partnering for the first time with Ryan Seacrest Productions, the network's latest docu-series follows a group of friends who are trying to juggle their active social lives and up-and-coming careers while balancing the demands of their families and traditions. These passionate socialites are fervent on the dating and party scene, but seeking approval from their families they face pressures to settle down and marry within the community. From outings on Rodeo Drive to traditional Persian feasts at home, this series celebrates the unique lifestyle of a group of friends who have worked hard for what they have and are not afraid to flaunt it.

Season 8

S08E10 Airdate 04-10-2020

Country Fried Persians

S08E09 Airdate 04-03-2020

The Shady Bunch

S08E08 Airdate 03-27-2020

Vida's Court

S08E07 Airdate 03-20-2020

Don't Mess With Destiney

S08E06 Airdate 03-13-2020

Pool Party Massacre

S08E05 Airdate 03-06-2020

Great Persian Bakeoff

S08E04 Airdate 03-01-2020

The Persian Hangover

S08E03 Airdate 02-23-2020

I Want You To Be My Muddy Buddy

S08E02 Airdate 02-16-2020

A Very Shouhed Passover

S08E01 Airdate 02-09-2020

Naked Jenga and Afraid

Season 7

S07E15 Airdate 11-29-2018

Reunion Part 2

S07E14 Airdate 11-15-2018

Reunion Part 1

S07E13 Airdate 11-08-2018

A Very Mj Wedding

S07E12 Airdate 11-01-2018

Bless This Mess

S07E11 Airdate 10-25-2018

Vida Knows Best

S07E10 Airdate 10-18-2018

The Prenup Hiccup

S07E09 Airdate 10-11-2018

Sex, Lies, and iPhone Videos

S07E08 Airdate 09-27-2018

Clash The Persians

S07E07 Airdate 09-20-2018

It's Passover: Let Your Girlfriend Go!

S07E06 Airdate 09-13-2018

Emeralds Aren't Forever

S07E05 Airdate 09-06-2018

Bridal Bath Wrath

S07E04 Airdate 08-23-2018

Javid Shah: Long Live the King

S07E03 Airdate 08-16-2018

A Date with Destiney

S07E02 Airdate 08-09-2018

It's My Party and I'll Make You Cry If I Want To

S07E01 Airdate 08-02-2018

A Short Kiss Goodnight

Season 6

S06E15 Airdate 10-29-2017

Reunion Part 2

S06E14 Airdate 10-22-2017

Reunion Part 1

S06E13 Airdate 10-15-2017

The Thread That Broke The Shahs' Backs

S06E12 Airdate 10-08-2017

Sex (Tips) In The City

S06E11 Airdate 10-01-2017

The Shahs Take Manhattan

S06E10 Airdate 09-24-2017

The Lying Game

S06E09 Airdate 09-17-2017

A Tale Of Two Turkeys

S06E08 Airdate 09-10-2017

The Art Of Deflection

S06E07 Airdate 08-27-2017

You Got Sherv'd

S06E06 Airdate 08-20-2017

Hooray For Holy Land!

S06E05 Airdate 08-13-2017

Dreidels and Betrayals

S06E04 Airdate 08-06-2017

Let My People Go

S06E03 Airdate 07-30-2017

Hava Nagila, Hava Tequila

S06E02 Airdate 07-23-2017

A Long Trip for a Short Apology

S06E01 Airdate 07-16-2017

The Miracle Baby

Season 5

S05E17 Airdate 08-03-2016

Reunion Part 2

S05E16 Airdate 08-02-2016

Reunion Part 1

S05E15 Airdate 07-31-2016


S05E14 Airdate 07-24-2016

La Vida Loca

S05E13 Airdate 07-17-2016

Mr. Shouhed's Wild Ride

S05E12 Airdate 07-10-2016

Is It Too Late to Say I'm Sorry?

S05E11 Airdate 06-26-2016

Trouble In Paradise

S05E10 Airdate 06-19-2016

Belize It Or Not

S05E09 Airdate 06-12-2016

Lights, Camera, Kaftans!

S05E08 Airdate 06-05-2016

Six Persians Walk Into A Bar

S05E07 Airdate 05-22-2016

Surprise! You're Married

S05E06 Airdate 05-15-2016

A Cat-astrophic Night

S05E05 Airdate 05-08-2016

Back To Nurture

S05E04 Airdate 05-01-2016

Are We Out Of The Woods Yet?

S05E03 Airdate 04-24-2016

Oy Vey, MJ!

S05E02 Airdate 04-17-2016

C'est La Vida

S05E01 Airdate 04-10-2016

Persian of the Pacific

Season 4

S04E16 Airdate 06-15-2015

Reunion Part 2

S04E15 Airdate 06-08-2015

Reunion Part 1

S04E14 Airdate 06-01-2015

Lions and Buddhists and Persians, Oh My!

S04E13 Airdate 05-25-2015

Big Trouble in a Little Phuket

S04E12 Airdate 05-18-2015

Bubbles of Fertility

S04E11 Airdate 05-11-2015

Tale of Two Parties

S04E10 Airdate 05-04-2015

One Wedding and a Dog Funeral

S04E09 Airdate 04-27-2015

Can't Fake The Funk

S04E08 Airdate 04-20-2015

An Inconclusive Truth

S04E07 Airdate 04-13-2015

Crunch vs. Munch

S04E06 Airdate 04-06-2015

Will You Marry Me?

S04E05 Airdate 03-30-2015

It's Nuclear Now

S04E04 Airdate 03-23-2015

The Secret Is Out

S04E03 Airdate 03-16-2015

The Devil's Staycation

S04E02 Airdate 03-09-2015

What Happened in Turkey?

S04E01 Airdate 03-02-2015

I Am Gay Ghandi

Season 3

S03E16 Airdate 02-25-2014

Reunion - Part 2

S03E15 Airdate 02-18-2014

Reunion - Part 1

S03E14 Airdate 02-11-2014

Is This 40?

S03E13 Airdate 02-04-2014

Return to the Homeland — Part 2

S03E12 Airdate 01-28-2014

Return to the Homeland — Part 1

S03E11 Airdate 01-21-2014

In Love There Must Be Torture

S03E10 Airdate 01-14-2014

The Buttery, Chocolate Croissant

S03E09 Airdate 01-07-2014

Sometimes You Just Have to Drink It Off

S03E08 Airdate 12-17-2013

Caught in a Bad Bro-Mance

S03E07 Airdate 12-10-2013

The Velvet Rage

S03E06 Airdate 12-08-2013

Persian Pride

S03E05 Airdate 12-03-2013

Fresh Off the Boat

S03E04 Airdate 11-26-2013

Sorry. Not Sorry.

S03E03 Airdate 11-19-2013

Bad Things Happen When I Eat Salami

S03E02 Airdate 11-12-2013

These People Are Not Your Friends

S03E01 Airdate 11-05-2013

Only Guilty Men Bring Flowers

Season 2

S02E13 Airdate 03-10-2013

Lost Footage

S02E12 Airdate 03-03-2013

Reunion Part 2

S02E11 Airdate 02-17-2013

Reunion Part 1

S02E10 Airdate 02-10-2013


S02E09 Airdate 01-27-2013

Hard for Me to Say I'm Sorry

S02E08 Airdate 01-20-2013

Happy New Year

S02E07 Airdate 01-13-2013

Mo-Cedes, Mo Problems

S02E06 Airdate 01-06-2013

You Took an Ambien

S02E05 Airdate 12-30-2012

Please Bring a Man

S02E04 Airdate 12-23-2012

You Shouldn't Have Worn That Dress

S02E03 Airdate 12-16-2012

I Love You But I Dont Like You

S02E02 Airdate 12-09-2012

The Persian Nose Business

S02E01 Airdate 12-02-2012

The Whisky Makes You Frisky

Season 1

S01E06 Airdate 04-15-2012

Old Friends New Problems

S01E05 Airdate 04-08-2012

The Shahs of Great Neck

S01E04 Airdate 04-01-2012

Waiting for MJ

S01E03 Airdate 03-25-2012

Champagne Wars

S01E02 Airdate 03-18-2012

It's My Birthday Bitches

S01E01 Airdate 03-11-2012

Image is Everything


Name Shahs of Sunset
Premiere 3-10-2012
Status Running
Rating 9.2
Network Bravo
Schedule Day Thursday
Language English
# 6183